GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/17/2022 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-HP Design Jet Z5600 plotter. Printer SN# SG7384900G Property # L0561232. HP Design Jet Z5600 has error message on LCD screen 08:11, it prompts to restart the printer. Call HP support if the problem persists. There is no shipping, the printer has to be physically picked up. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 14444821190001

06/17/2022 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (2) Hewlett Packard Computer Printers, inkjet, color. HP Officejet Pro x451dn. Inspection is recommended as parts may be damaged or missing. 7045062124000A

06/17/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  Dell computer monitor (1) each. MANUFACTURER: Dell MODEL: LCD 2407WFPB. Inspection is highly recommended as defects may exist, parts may be missing, or broken 12510N211500729