GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/16/2022 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2022 08:06 PM CT.

  Intermec Scanners. (36837021180001) 13 qty. Model: CK3X. Items are used to scan barcodes. Still works and usable. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc. Pickup by appointment only. (EE#85608 SN:22F1891220, EE#83033 SN:209X1700077, EE#85607 SN:22F1891237, EE#65836 SN:23321239306, EE#85606 SN:22F1891299, EE#85528 SN:222F1891227, EE#85605 SN:22F1891286, EE#85531 SN:222F1891226, EE#77693 SN:027X1500452, EE#85530 SN:222F1891309, EE#84046 SN:356X1600366, EE#55560 SN:14820928072, EE#47832 SN:04200800565) 36837021180001

06/16/2022 09:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2022 07:56 PM CT.

  Lexmark MS911DE Printers. (36837021390005) 11 qty. Printers are deemed unserviceable or outdated. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc. Pickup by appointment only. (EE#76057 SN:4021013140243, EE#76058 SN:4021013140181, EE#76059 SN:4021013140487, EE#76060 SN:4021013140360, EE#76061 SN:4021013140574, EE#76062 SN: 4021013140541, EE#76063 SN:4021013140443, EE#76064 SN:4021013140234, EE#76065 SN:4021013140299, EE#76066 SN:4021013140684, EE#76067 SN:4021013140591) 36837021390005