GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/16/2022 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2022 11:02 AM CT.

  2004 HP Plotter Laser Printer: Made for map printing. Serial number: SGCA2310P. May require software updates to function properly. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 14817421260001) 14817421260001

06/16/2022 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2022 10:52 AM CT.

  Smart UPS 2400R: Computer APC Uninterrupted Power Source. NOTE: Smart UPS is deployable, but will need battery replacements soon. SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TPC4) 1931982131TPC4

06/15/2022 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 05:57 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Hewlett Packard Printer Page wide Pro 452DW, CN81PHJ03X, CIS332505. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70150521160006