GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/15/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  (8) Dell 1908FPC Desktop Monitors, 6 of 8 monitors have Dell AS501 soundbars attached to bottom of monitor, cables included. 12223Z21240001

06/15/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Printers and a Scanner, Printers: (1) Hewlett Packard color Deskjet 460C, (2) Hewlett Packard Officejet H470, (12) Xerox Workcentre 3225 Low-End multifunction; Scanner: (1) Hewlett Packard Scanjet Pro 2500. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 2023JT21320016L

06/15/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (4) HP Officejet 200 portable printers and (1) HP Laserjet Pro M404DN printer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 2023JT21300001L