GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/15/2022 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 11:14 AM CT.

Lot consisting of 2 HP Page wide PRO 452 DW printers. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including but not limited to loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact DUSTIN.L.NELSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 706465212300011

06/15/2022 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 11:04 AM CT.

Lot consisting of 2 Hewlett Packard Officejet pro X451d. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including but not limited to loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact DUSTIN.L.NELSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 706465212300010

06/15/2022 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2022 11:01 AM CT.

  One lot of Office Supplies including: Copier cartridges, Room monitoring Equip Linemen s telephone, 240′ Steel fish tape, Network Tester Laptop Bags, Heat-seal laminator, VANGUARD hard carry case and other Miscellaneous Office Supplies. Miscellaneous Office Supplies. 6 Pallets. Pallets not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov and Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. MULTI ITEMS