GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/14/2022 09:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2022 07:37 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Computer Equipment: to include: monitors: Dell; P190St; serial number: CN-0RNMH6-74445-14E-D76L; Dell; E196FPb; serial number: CN-0KC147-46633-658-310U; Dell; 1708FPb; serial number: MX-0F024J-74262-999-20NU; Dell; 1704FPTt; serial number: CN-0Y4299-71618-58L-BBCR; Dell; E153FPf; serial number: CN-0Y4413-72201-49E-6HWL; Samsung; 170S; serial number: GH17H9NTC06399A; ViewSonic; E771; serial number: DH92503169; computers: Toshiba; Equium 7100D; serial number: 89078666A; Pentium 3 at 500MHz; 20.4GB HDD; 16 MB RAM; Dell; Optiplex; 755; Svc Tag: 7RRQ3J1; Core 2 Duo at 2GHz; 2 x 300 GB HDD; 2 GB RAM; Dell; Optiplex 170L; Svc Tag: CCRNZ71; Celeron at 2.4GHz; 40 GB HDD; 512 MB RAM; Dell; DCCY; Svc Tag: D9ZY3B1; Pentium D at 2.8GHz; 250 GB HDD; 1GB RAM; Acer; Aspire One; ZG5; serial number: LUS030B04384813CE22536; printers: HP Deskjet; 1112; serial number: CN671286F5; Brother HL-L2380DW; serial number: U63886A6N175859 and various accessories; no onsite inspection; local pickup only; items will not be shipped; any operating condition listed refers to the last known condition and is no guarantee of current condition nor warranty of operating condition; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1241022118OBSPC

06/14/2022 09:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2022 07:36 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Nine: Dell Computers; CPU; to include: Six; Precision T3620; Three; HP ProDesk 600G01; CRQ4197768; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21170075

06/14/2022 09:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2022 07:26 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consists of Ten: Dell; CPU; 3010; thin clients; not available as full system; power cords only; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21150074