GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/14/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2022 03:34 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty:17 Flat Monitor Stands, Mfr: Samsung. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21380009

06/14/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2022 03:24 PM CT.

  1 Dell router. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21380003

06/14/2022 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2022 03:23 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 3 Dell Power Edge Servers Mfr: DELL Model: Power Edge. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21380002

06/14/2022 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2022 03:22 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 2 Flat Screen Monitors, Mfr: Hyundai Model: Hyundai P227DP. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21380007

06/14/2022 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2022 03:12 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 9 flat screen monitors, Mfr: Samsung Model: 940BE. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21380006

06/14/2022 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2022 03:02 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 11 Flat Screen Monitors, Mfr: HP Model: LA1951G. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21380005

06/14/2022 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2022 03:01 PM CT.

  One HP CPU tower. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21380010