GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/10/2022 08:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:37 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:36 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:35 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:34 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:33 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:32 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:29 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:28 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/10/2022 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2022 06:27 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.