GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/11/2022 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:34 AM CT.

  Approx. 55 computer monitors size 19-30inches. pallet is 48X48X48 and weighs approx. 814LBS.: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829021250002

06/11/2022 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:33 AM CT.

  5 Dell OPTIPLEX 9020 computers, Serial number: GNHHB42, GNR8T52, HDN5282, GNG9B42, GN7V272, Missing hard drives, power cords, keyboards, monitors, and mice: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB21300001A