GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/09/2022 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2022 06:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Dry Star AXYS Film Printer, (1 EA); Dry Star DT2 Mammo dry medical film, Dry Star Mammo option, code EY8RN. ***Parts may be missing and repairs may be required***; This lot is located at our offsite warehouse location: 2626 NE 39th Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32609. Please call in advance to make arrangements for pick-ups. Hours are 0800-1530. Packing and shipping is the responsibility of the purchaser. 36422321390001

06/09/2022 06:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2022 04:57 PM CT.

One ea. Riverbed steelhead. Usable/good condition. (20826421030033) 20826421030033

06/09/2022 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2022 04:47 PM CT.

One ea. IBM tape library, no hard drive. Usable/good condition. (20826421030032) 20826421030032

06/09/2022 06:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2022 04:37 PM CT.

One ea. Symantec net back up, no hard drive. Usable/good condition. (20826421030029) 20826421030029

06/09/2022 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2022 04:36 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea. computer desktop microsystems with monitors, keyboards, mouse, 2 ea. Panasonic tough book notebook. Repairs required. (1283L021110199) 1283L021110199