GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/08/2022 01:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 11:18 AM CT.

  ONE LOF OT COMPUTER COMPONENTS: Est 10ea Cannon Boeckeler Pointmaker. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912785005B

06/08/2022 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 11:17 AM CT.

  COMPUTER METAL RACKS: CANNON RACK PIECES, BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 10915912785009B

06/08/2022 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 11:07 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF POWER SUPPLY CORDS: Est 2ea Boxes of misc various cords. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912770016B

06/08/2022 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:57 AM CT.

LIFEBOOK COMPUTER: PORT REPLICATOR, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 10915912770011B

06/08/2022 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:57 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF PRINTERS AND COMPUTERS: Est 125 Pieces total, including but not limited to Dell and HP, various makes and model such as Dell 280, Dell 960, Dell 980, HP 8200, HP 8300, Dell 1908, Dell 2408, HPZ27Q. All Hard Drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091NV212955551

06/08/2022 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:56 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: Est 2ea Dell CRT Flat Panel, 19′ monitors. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912921250B

06/08/2022 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:46 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: Est 16ea LCD Plannar PT2275SQ-BW PLANAR. Repairs may be required. 10915912785011B

06/08/2022 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:36 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF FAX MACHINES: 2ea Computer Canon, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821190102

06/08/2022 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:26 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF FLATBED SCANNERS: 2ea HP Scanjet 5590 Flatbed Scanner. Units have damage but in repairable condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GP21050019

06/08/2022 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:25 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL CPUs: Est 30ea Dell Optiplex 990SF, Hard Drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821240109

06/08/2022 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:15 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL CPUs: 6ea Dell Optiplex 9020SFF, Hard Drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821240106

06/08/2022 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:14 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER LAPTOPS: Est 3ea Fujitsu Notebook S751, Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912770015B

06/08/2022 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2022 10:04 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF LAPTOP COMPUTER: Est 3ea Sony Pro Ultrabook. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912770014B