GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/08/2022 02:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 12:35 PM CT.

Computer Server, HP DL380P. 1931982152DA03) No hard drive 1931982152DA03

06/08/2022 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 12:25 PM CT.

Computer Server, HP DL360P. (1931982152DA02) No hard drive 1931982152DA02

06/08/2022 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 12:24 PM CT.

Microsel PC 507308-001 CPU. (1931982152DA01) No hard drive 1931982152DA01