GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/07/2022 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:59 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (6-pallets) and (5-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: HP laptops, apple iMacs, apple MacBook airs, HP desktop CPUs, Pitney bow mailing equipment, various monitors, various printers, projectors, TVs, speakers, Dell OptiPlex desktop CPUs, cameras, vcr/dvr, shredders, telecom equipment, copier, scanner, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2144-0001) 0031NZ21440001

06/07/2022 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:49 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (7-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Sony laptop, Apple MacBooks, Dell laptops, HP laptops, Dell OptiPlex desktop CPUs, various cameras, various monitors, transceivers, tuners, Compaq CPUs, HP desktop CPUs, various TVs, various printers, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2139-0001) 0031NZ21390001

06/07/2022 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:48 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (2) IBM servers consisting of the following: (1) IBM mainframe 2084 server, Serial number: 02-51180 and (1) IBM mainframe 9672 server, Serial number: 02-28C5A. Servers are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Terri Hayden at (703) 921-6863 or email: THERESA.L.HAYDEN@CBP.DHS.GOV. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703JEE-2074-4006, 4007) MULTI ITEMS

06/07/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (47) various Cisco network switches consisting of the following serial numbers: 4948 WS-C4948 V05, WS-C3750X-48PF-E V04, WS-C3750X-48PF-S V03, WS-C3560G-48TS-S V02, WS-C3750G-48PS-S V10, WS-C3750X-48PF-E V04, WS-C4948-S V06, C3750X-48T-E V04, Cisco Router3725, CiscoASA5550 V05, Cisco ASA5550 V05. All switches are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Juan Sanchez at (703) 905-5038 or email: JUAN.SANCHEZ@FINCEN.GOV. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT: 2033H1-2129-0002-2) 2033H1212900022

06/07/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (175) dell docking stations consisting of the following: (50) Dell Latitude 10 ST2 docking stations and (125) Dell Eport Plus docking stations. All docking stations are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 380-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-2097-2065, 2066) MULTI ITEMS

06/07/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various ADP equipment and electronic components consisting of the following: cisco IP phone, Lenovo ac adapters, key card reader, 25 foot ethernet cable, Lenovo ThinkPad workstation dock, desktop holder, Logitech camera, Jensen ac-dc adapter, Honeywell micro switch sola regulator, key watcher box board, von Duprin exit device, key watcher core video alarm camera housing and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Jerome Burns at (571) 217-0683 or email: jburns@usaid.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7233BA-2091-0003) 7233BA20910003

06/07/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) lot of ADP equipment consisting of the following: (200) computer keyboard and mouse combo sets and (200) computer disk publishing equipment items. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-1351-0001, 2109-0006, 0007) MULTI ITEMS