GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/08/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 01:33 PM CT.

  Lot consists of (1) HP Office Jet Pro X451DN Color Printer. Purchase includes installed toners. User manual not included. Dimensions: 24 x 20 x 19 inches; item weight is approx. 48 pounds. Purchase includes power cord and USB cord. Please research item by model to learn how it is used. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including but not limited to packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact justin.s.villanueva@uscis.dhs.gov. 7074E821180001

06/08/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-15-2022 12:13 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 800 G2 CPU, 48 ea. (1931982139APC1) No hard drives 1931982139APC1