GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/07/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) 2010 Hewlett Packard P2035, copy scan all-in-ones. (1) 2011 Hewlett Packard P2035N, copy scan all-in-one. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 14434621080001

06/07/2022 05:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 03:42 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 23, miscellaneous computer servers: T4-1 servers (6), Oracle M3000 servers (2), Oracle T5120 servers (3), HP DL580 G7 servers (9), and HP DL580 G6 servers (3) for a total of 23. See excel spreadsheet for breakdown. These servers are on two pallets located at 7500 Security Boulevard in Baltimore, MD. Usable. 75324R21322000C