GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/07/2022 02:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 12:08 PM CT.

  Computer Dell Blade Chassis FX2 4BL: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TP12) 1931982131TP12

06/07/2022 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 11:58 AM CT.

  Dell Poweredge R730 Computer Server: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TP11) 1931982131TP11

06/07/2022 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 11:57 AM CT.

  HP Digital Sender Flow 8500FN1: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TP1) 1931982131TP15

06/07/2022 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 11:47 AM CT.

  2ea Computer Brocade Network Switch 6505: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TP10) 1931982131TP10

06/07/2022 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 11:37 AM CT.

  Computer Netapp Rack X870E: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TPC9) 1931982131TPC9

06/07/2022 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 11:27 AM CT.

  2ea Computer Netapp Storage DS2246: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TPC8) 1931982131TPC8

06/07/2022 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 11:17 AM CT.

  4ea Computer Netapp Storage DS42246: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TPC7) 1931982131TPC7

06/07/2022 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 11:07 AM CT.

  2ea Computer Netapp Storage FAS8020: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TPC6) 1931982131TPC6

06/07/2022 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 10:57 AM CT.

  Smart UPS SRT6KRMXLT-KTF: Computer APC Uninterrupted Power Source. NOTE: Smart UPS is deployable, but will need battery replacements soon. SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TPC5) 1931982131TPC5

06/07/2022 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 10:47 AM CT.

  Smart UPS 2400R: Computer APC Uninterrupted Power Source. NOTE: Smart UPS is deployable, but will need battery replacements soon. SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TPC4) 1931982131TPC4

06/07/2022 12:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $60    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 10:37 AM CT.

  Est. 65ea Computer Monitors: Mfr: Samsung; Mdl: S22E450BW. LCD, 22-inch. SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TPC2) 1931982131TPC2

06/07/2022 12:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $24    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 10:27 AM CT.

  Est. 24ea Computer Monitors: Mfr: Samsung; Mdl: S24E450DL. LCD, 24-inch. SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TPC1) 1931982131TPC1

06/07/2022 12:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 10:17 AM CT.

  4ea Craden Passbook Printers: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131SD04) 1931982131SD04

06/07/2022 12:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 10:07 AM CT.

  2ea Smart UPS 6000: Computer APC Uninterrupted Power Source. Requires new batteries. SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131SD03) 1931982131SD03

06/07/2022 12:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $60    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2022 10:06 AM CT.

  Est. 112 HP L1G76AV Computers: SOLD AS IS. NOTE: Hard drives have been removed. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131TPC3) 1931982131TPC3