GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/03/2022 08:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:49 PM CT.

This listing is for one Fujitsu FI-6770 Digital Image Scanner. It is believed to have worked when removed from service. Bar Tag #66389 Serial #3231 for a shipping service to pick up the item and prepare it for shipment. Pickup arrangements must be made in advance. You cannot just show up to claim the item because there is a good chance nobody will be here due to being in the middle of moving our District Headquarters. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any listed deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. The removal due date for this property is June 24, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. Repairs may be required. W81G67212366389

06/03/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:22 PM CT.

One lot consisting of an estimated (64) Dell LCD computer Monitors MODEL: 1908 FPB; (3) LCD Computer Monitors MODEL: 2209 WAF; (1) LCD Computer Monitor MODEL: 1905FP; and (1) LCD Computer Monitor MODEL: P1905T. Inspection is highly encouraged as parts may be missing and repairs may be necessary. MULTI ITEMS

06/03/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:21 PM CT.

  Desktop computer MANUFACTURER: NCS Technologies MODEL: Stratus 7280 . Item is in reparable condition and does not come equipped with power supplies, HDD, or software. Inspection is highly encouraged as parts may be missing or broken. 703CA221092504

06/03/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  Monitor, Computer (1 EA) Dell LCD 2408. It works, image displayed is slightly blurred. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210516073

06/03/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  Printer (1 EA) Laser Black, HP 600 M602. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N21040M602

06/03/2022 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:10 PM CT.

  Monitor, Computer (1 EA) LCD, Dell 2408WFPB, has a stand, usable condition. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210100637

06/03/2022 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:09 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Canon ImageRunner C5035, working condition when last used in July 2021. CRQ4193267. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1232RL21100072

06/03/2022 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:08 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Kyocera TASKalfa 5052 CRQ4187018. In working condition when last used in August 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1232RL21100071

06/03/2022 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:07 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Canon ImageRunner C5035, working condition when last used in May of 2021. Serial Number: EUQ50093 CRQ4186992. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1232RL21010068

06/03/2022 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (20) Computer and Networking Routers (6- model# OS6450-P24, 1- model# OS6450-V24; 13- model# OS6450-V) and (1) Dell LCD computer monitor, model# E170SC. Power supply cords or other accessories are not included. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, handling loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A321430005

06/03/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of QTY 1. COMPUTER NETAPP SERVER RACK. The item is a Netapp server rack model nac-0501, item never used. An inspection is suggested before purchase. 36330621440002

06/03/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 05:00 PM CT.

One lot to consist of: 5 HP ProBook 650 G1 laptops, SN: MXL5200TYP, MXL51616SQ, MXL524BP5, MXL5200T8L, and MXL51523L2. Repairs may be required. 2842KZ2126616SN