GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/02/2022 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2022 05:57 PM CT.

  Anchor Liberty 4500 Speakers. Two (2) in total, only one has an input port and the other has an input port, plus other port options. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032117TH55

06/02/2022 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2022 05:47 PM CT.

  Cannon VC-C4 communication camera. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032117TH53

06/02/2022 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  Anchor Explorer Pro Speakers. Four (4) speakers in total. Two (2) with cords and controls, and two (2)with input control. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032117TH52

06/02/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  (2) HP Officejet Pro X451DN. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 7022D1210900011

06/02/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approx. 212 Xerox printer trays Part Number 497K13620. It is approx. 10 half pallets. It was intended for Xerox b400 printers.; -unused- Please provide own method of transport. 36230121080007

06/02/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  Crestron TPMC-8X-DS base. Does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032117TH58