GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/03/2022 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 11:26 AM CT.

  Pitbull Electronic Gun Safe; Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212200038

06/03/2022 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 10:55 AM CT.

  Knoll Double Monitor Tree (2 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212200037

06/03/2022 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 10:45 AM CT.

  Lg Supermulti Blue Ray External Drive M-Disc (1 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212200036

06/03/2022 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 10:44 AM CT.

  Rico Aficio MP2510 Multifunctional Device, Printer/Scanner/Fax (1 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212211118

06/03/2022 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 10:34 AM CT.

  DELL Computer Keyboard (2 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. COMPUTER KEYBOARD COMPUTER KEYBOARD Inspection and removal by appointment only MICROSOFT MULTI ITEMS

06/03/2022 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 10:24 AM CT.

  Computer Monitors CRT Flat Panel Dell (5 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only MULTI ITEMS

06/03/2022 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 10:14 AM CT.

  DELL S2825 Laser Multi Function Printer (1 Ea.); Usable, Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212200032

06/03/2022 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 10:04 AM CT.

  Lexmark T654DN inkjet computer printers. One lot consisting of (5 ea); All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72880LEXMT) 2884A72088LEXMT

06/03/2022 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 10:03 AM CT.

  Dell 1909W Computer Monitor (1 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212200031

06/01/2022 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:23 PM CT.

  Parcel X-ray inspection machine, AS&E Gemini 299-0500-1, repairable with limited hours of use. Conveyor belt in good condition and unit comes with 2 monitors. Machine is large and heavy; some disassembly will be required to facilitate removal. The machine’s CPU has been sanitized but hard drive remains in unit. (7074P721100845) Usable 7074P721100845

06/01/2022 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:03 PM CT.

Newcastle systems, Powered computer card, 2 ea. (703CA221173049) Usable 703CA221173049