GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/01/2022 10:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:55 PM CT.

  Hewlett-Packard PRO K5400 Inkjet Color Computer Printer (Internal: 680402-2115-0939) 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 68040221150939

06/01/2022 10:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:45 PM CT.

  Dell 5310N Black/White Laser Printer (Internal: 1204M1-2103-BN06) includes Duplexer & operating manual, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Powers up, Shows 1/2 toner life remaining; Front panel door has broken hinge; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Item is in a restricted access location. An appointment is required to view or remove. 1 Lot 1204M12103BN06

06/01/2022 10:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:35 PM CT.

  Print Cartridges for HP 80 DesignJet Printer (Internal: 1203R6-2105-2220-6) includes: Plotter Ink: Blank Print Head Cleaner print cartridges; Cyan ink cartridges & printhead cleaners, 4 ea; Cyan ink cartridges, 6 ea. Unused; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1203R6210522206

06/01/2022 10:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 08:34 PM CT.

  Apple Ipad Computer Tablet (Internal: 680402-2115-0951) 1 ea.Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 68040221150951

06/01/2022 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:53 PM CT.

  Uninterruptible Power Supplies (Internal: 680402-2115-0953) Mdl RT1500, 2 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040221150953

06/01/2022 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:52 PM CT.

  Dell Computer Servers (Internal: 680402-2115-0944, 0952) Mdl Poweredge R330, 3 ea; Arry Supermicro Storage Computers to be used w/Server RT1500, 2 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

06/01/2022 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:51 PM CT.

  Hewlett-Packard Inkjet Computer Printer (Internal: 680402-2115-0956) Mdl OfficeJet Pro L7590, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 68040221150956

06/01/2022 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:41 PM CT.

  Hewlett-Packard Computer Printer (Internal: 680402-2115-0948) Laser Color, mdl 4000N, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 68040221150948

06/01/2022 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:31 PM CT.

  Hewlett-Packard LaserJet Computer Printer (Internal: 680402-2115-0947) Color, Mdl 4000, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 68040221150947

06/01/2022 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:21 PM CT.

  Hewlett-Packard Inkjet Computer Printer (Internal: 680402-2115-0946) Color, Mdl 7612, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 68040221150946

06/01/2022 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:11 PM CT.

  Hewlett-Packard K550 Inkjet Computer Printer (Internal: 680402-2115-0941) Color, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 68040221150941

06/01/2022 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 07:01 PM CT.

  HP Computer Deskjet 3930 Printer (Internal: 680402-2115-0940) 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 68040221150940