GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/01/2022 08:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 06:37 PM CT.

  One Epson Expression 10000XL Flatbed Scanner. This item was in working condition when removed from service. Please contact the property custodian with any questions. Serial #FVS0025632. Bar Tag #37495. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. The removal due date for this property is June 13, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. W81G67207637495

06/01/2022 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:24 PM CT.

HP All-in-One G3 CPU, 16 ea. (1931982130DA12) Hard drives were wiped except for 1 or 2 that were removed due issues. 1931982130DA12