GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/01/2022 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 11:44 AM CT.

  DELL Computer Keyboard (2 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. MULTI ITEMS

06/01/2022 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 11:34 AM CT.

  DELL 1909WF Computer Monitor (5 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. MULTI ITEMS

06/01/2022 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 11:24 AM CT.

  DELL S2825 Laser Multi Function Printer (1 Ea.); Usable, Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212200032

06/01/2022 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 11:14 AM CT.

  Lexmark T654DN inkjet computer printers. One lot consisting of (5 ea); All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72880LEXMT) 2884A72088LEXMT

06/01/2022 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 11:13 AM CT.

  Dell 1909W Computer Monitor (1 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212200031