GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/31/2022 06:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 04:39 PM CT.

  Qty: 1 Dell Power Edge 2250 – SN: BTGT711. Usable. 103269211710001

05/31/2022 06:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 04:38 PM CT.

  One USB/VGA Cat5 UTP Console Extender, Mfr: StarTech. SN: 065030832625. New/Unused. 103269211710019

05/31/2022 06:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 04:28 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 5 Various Printer Models – SN: JPDF261637, JPDF252670, JPDF261507, JPDF252544, DBY262906. Usable. 103269211710007

05/31/2022 06:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 04:18 PM CT.

  One laser printer Mfr: HP Model: CB367A. SN: CNBJD04327. Usable. 103269211710005

05/31/2022 06:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 04:08 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 2 Digital Sender Scanner, Mfr: HP Model: 9200C SN: CN11014347, SG1R006011. Usable. 103269211710004

05/31/2022 05:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:58 PM CT.

  Qty: 1 Multifunctional Laser Printer Mfr: Dell Model: 2335DN- SN: KR0CNDXR7221012O0106. Usable. 103269211710000

05/31/2022 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:57 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 6 – Apple iPad Various Models – SN: DMPTL1RCHP51, DMPNNVHAG5VJ, DMPNNFW8G5VJ, DLXN55TWFK10, DMPNP359G5VJ, DMPNP5ZPG5VJ. Usable. 103269211610002

05/31/2022 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:47 PM CT.

  One desktop computer system Mfr: Gateway Model: Profile 6, Core 2 Duo 1, all in one desktop. SN: 39384180. Usable. 103269211710003

05/31/2022 05:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:38 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used HP monitors and 1 used HP ELITE DESK 800 G2 computer. 1 monitor is a HP model HSTND-8071-Q and the other monitor is HP model L1710. 363406211509202

05/31/2022 05:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:37 PM CT.

  Used HP Pagewide Pro 452DW printer (CIS340204) 70320621100024