GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/01/2022 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:14 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER. Mfg: HP, Mdl: Pro 8500 (CE461A) Officejet Printer. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Inspection of property is always highly recommended as we do not test the functionality of the property. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. Shipping from Alaska is expensive. (Internal: Asset id: 02-020-2682-02-011) 470150213600014

06/01/2022 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 02:04 PM CT.

  Computer Printers.1 Lot: (3 EA) Mfg: HP, Mdl: P1505n (CB412A) Laserjet Printer. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Inspection of property is always highly recommended as we do not test the functionality of the property. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. Shipping from Alaska is expensive. (Internal: Asset id: 02-020-2682-02-008 009 010) 470150213600013

06/01/2022 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 12:05 PM CT.

  Knoll Double Monitor Tree (2 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212200037

06/01/2022 01:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 11:55 AM CT.

  Lg Supermulti Blue Ray External Drive M-Disc (1 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212200036

06/01/2022 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 11:54 AM CT.

  Rico Aficio MP2510 Multifunctional Device, Printer/Scanner/Fax (1 Ea.); Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212211118

06/01/2022 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2022 10:22 AM CT.

  3 ea., Cisco VG202XM Gateways; 3 ea., Cisco Catalyst 3850-48P-S Switches; 1 ea., Cisco Redundant Power Supply 2300. All with power cords. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Picture ID required for entry. There is a loading dock but can be had without if you prefer. 201361212422203