GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/25/2022 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 11:16 AM CT.

  15 HP Printers. This lot includes various models: Laserjet 600 M602, Phaser 4620, Laserjet 4250N, M127FN-Hewlett Packard printer. These were in working condition when last used. Repairs maybe needed and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817421090001

05/25/2022 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 11:06 AM CT.

  Astrophysics Inc Heavy Duty Pallet Scanner. E scan machine mdl: X1S-1517C, high performance, sn: ASTKD200XL70, mfr date: December 2011. Does not work. Machine has been out of service for more than 5 years. It is unknown what is wrong with the machine. Repairs will be needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Successful bidder is required to submit the attached Statement of Intent to yik.wu@gsa.gov. Appointment required for inspection and removal as the item is located at a hard to access location. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 15941921120001