GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/28/2022 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 12:34 PM CT.

  17 CISCO 5515 firewalls SN: FTX1724M06D, FTX190210Q3, FTX190210Q5, FTX2107W11H, FTX2045Y1PM, FTX2102W0DA, FTX2108W2WR, FGL172041C6, FGL172041C1, FTX2102W0D6, FTX2102W0D7, FGL1701400S, FGL1702408H, FTX1724M06E, FGL1702408T, FTX183510ZK, FGL172041BR**NOTE: cords and cables not included**: parts are missing, and repairs may be needed, configuration and condition not guaranteed, working when removed from service, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding no packaging, or shipping is available. 8964122110FW220

05/28/2022 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 12:24 PM CT.

  22 CISCO ASA 5505 firewalls: JMX152240CR, JMX171141M1, JMX1424Z36D, JMX152240CF, JMX1232Z165, JMX1429Z1TF, JMX152240CQ, JMX1613Z02J, JMX1446Z1SY, JMX152240CL, JMX1205Z0NL, JMX1738Z0JA, JMX1427400M, JMX142141ZR, JMX1428Z12Q, JMX143040EB, JMX152240CJ, JMX152240CK, JMX1319Z0VD, JMX161140BS, JMX1522Z0CY, JMX1522Z0CQ **NOTE: cords and cables not included**: parts are missing, and repairs may be needed, configuration and condition not guaranteed, working when removed from service, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding no packaging, or shipping is available. 8964122105FW221

05/28/2022 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 12:14 PM CT.

  28 CISCO C3560 switches: 48P: FDO1717R0EH, FDO1924F1E7, CAT1016R1GE, FDO1535Y1TG, FDO1924F1CL, FHG1507R02V, FHG1507R02U, FDO1924F1CK, FHG1516Q00S, FDO1924F1E8, FDO1535Y1TK, FDO1917F14K, FDO1924F1DV, FHG1428R0CT, FDO1851P0RD, FDO1851P0SF, FDO1851P0S0, FDO1851P0S4, FDO1851H0PB 24P: FDO1919F4BG, FOC1509X36F, FHG1448ROVE, FDO1917F40N, FOT1512Z02C, FDO1924F1QN, FDO1919FHB5, FDO1917F1EM, FOT1519V02F **NOTE: cords and cables not included**: parts are missing, and repairs may be needed, configuration and condition not guaranteed, working when removed from service, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding no packaging, or shipping is available. 8964122110SW221

05/28/2022 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 12:04 PM CT.

  19 CISCO C3750 switches: 48P: FDO1917F0WE, FDO1917F0WM, FDO1917F0W6, FDO1917F114, FDO1929F16M, FDO1929F17G, FDO1701W20E, FDO1701R256, FDO1701W20D, FDO1701Z070, FDO1827P1N7, FDO170Z25C, FDO1622R19R, FDO1827P1N0 24P: FDO1915P0TG, FDO1925F1AN, FDO1925F1AG, FDO2828Z1B7, FDO1915H0R0 **NOTE: cords and cables not included**: parts are missing, and repairs may be needed, configuration and condition not guaranteed, working when removed from service, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding no packaging, or shipping is available. 8964122110SW220

05/28/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 12:03 PM CT.

  Cisco Hydro Server Intel Xeon 35 Core, 64 GB Memory, CPN ES-2667V4. Hard Drives Removed. There will be signs of wear and tear. Items may require repair. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B021043013

05/28/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 12:02 PM CT.

  Scanner This item is a classic and has been in a display case, Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to the from the property location. The custodian cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: classic status only not for use, parts may be missing, deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B021025552

05/28/2022 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 11:52 AM CT.

  5 CISCO ASA 5510 firewalls: JMX1247L12E, JMX1247L11L, JMX1247L11T, JMX1504L1SE, JMX1247L11K **NOTE: cords and cables not included**: parts are missing, and repairs may be needed, configuration and condition not guaranteed, working when removed from service, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding no packaging, or shipping is available. 8964122110FW222