GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/27/2022 03:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2022 01:42 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTERS. 1 Lot: 5 EA, Mfg: Brother Multi-function Printers, Mdl: Multiple Models, as follows: (2 EA) Brother MFC-7360N, (2 EA) Brother MFC-7460DN, (1 EA) Brother DCP-L2540DW. Repairs required including but not limited to: Printers are operable but show signs of wear use. Power cable is included with each printer. 6904802132SMT81

05/27/2022 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2022 01:41 PM CT.

  COMPUTER DESKTOPS. Mfg: DELL. Mdl: Multiple Models. 1 Lot: (6 EA) desktops as follows: (1 EA) Dell Optiplex GX620 Computer PC acquired 10-19-05 Serial #604CL81; (item #2556). (2 EA) Dell Optiplex 960 Desktop PCs acquired 10-26- 09 Serial #H2FFDK1 and H2DYDK1 (items 2863 and 2875) #2863, #2875 has reinstalled (Windows 7) operating system. (2 EA) Dell Optiplex 7010 PCs acquired 4-24-2013 Serial # 7920852517 and 7919266213; (items 3314 and 3315). (1 EA) Dell Wyse 5070 Thin Client serial #18C7BZ2 acquired 10-1-2019 (item 3601). Unknown if repairs and parts are required. ***All hard drives have been removed. SOLD AS IS. 10054921152556

05/27/2022 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2022 01:31 PM CT.

  COMPUTER LAPTOPS. Mfg: DELL. Mdl: MULTIPLE MODELS. 1 Lot: 13 laptops as follows: (1 EA) Dell E6400 Latitude Notebook Laptop (item #2761) (Serial #9Y1KLH1 21649531573) purchased 10- 27- 08. (1 EA) Dell E4300 Latitude Laptop(item #2882) (Serial #JMYH3L1) purchased 11- 6- 09. (5 EA) Dell E5420 Latitude Laptop (Serial #7RR7ZQ1) purchased 8-12- 11 (item #s 3209, 3213, 3215, 3216, 3232). (1 EA) Dell E6520 Latitude Notebook (Serial #9JDD0R1) Purchased 9- 7- 11 (item #3239). (1 EA) Dell E6540 Latitude Laptop (Serial #16650855146) Purchased 10- 9- 14 (item#3396). (4 EA) Dell E6540 Latitude Laptop (Serial #FBK7X52) Purchased 9-22-15 (item #s 3476, 3478, 3479, 3482). Unknown if repairs and parts are required. SOLD AS IS. 10054921162761