GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/25/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  (2) Polycom Vortex EF2280s, do not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH44

05/25/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  Tandberg Camera Precision HD 1080P, does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH50

05/25/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  (2) Polycom Vortex EF2201s, do not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH43

05/25/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  Crestron Professional Control Progresso Pro2, does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH49

05/25/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  Tandberg TTC6-08 video conference system unit receiver, does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. No photo. 472C032116TH42

05/25/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  (5) Bosch UML-223-90, 22 inch Monitors with 1920 X 1080 resolution. They have a aspect Ratio of 16:9, Luminance of 250cd M2 and a contrast ratio of 1000:1. It has VGA and DVI HDMI inputs. These monitors do not have stands. Defects may exist and repairs may be needed. 70240621010004

05/25/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  Crestron ST-IO does not have any cords, operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH40

05/25/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  Marantz Professional PMD560 Professional Solid State Recorder-Compact Flash, does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH48

05/25/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  50 inch Sony Plasma Monitor. Display resolution of 1366X768. Contrast Ratio of 10000:1. Weighs approx. 95 lbs. Sticker residue on screen. No remote. Defects may exist and repairs may be needed. 70240621010001

05/25/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  Crestron CNPWS-75 system power supply, does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH39

05/25/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  (2) Tandberg TTC6-08 video conferencing system receivers, do not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH47

05/25/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  NEC 40 inch LCD Monitor with full 1920 X 1080 pixel, HD resolution. Brightness of450cd M2 and contrast ratio of 1000:1. Has a viewing angle of 178 degrees for both vertical and horizontal viewing. Has following inputs: DVI,VGA, RGB HV, HDMI, RCA, S video. Has stand attached. No remote included. Weights 33 Kg. Defects may exist and repairs may be needed. 70240621010002

05/25/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  Crestron Volume Equalizer Control. Does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH38

05/25/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  Tandberg TTC7-14 video conferencing system, does not have any cords or remote control. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH46

05/25/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  NEC 42 inch Plasma Monitor. 16:9 aspect ration with 853 X 480 pixels. Has 160 degrees horizontal and vertical viewing. Weighs 93 LBS. Has the following inputs: RGB, S-Video, DVD HD input. Does not include remote. Defects may exist and repairs may be needed. 70240621010003

05/25/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  Shure Microphone Mixer, does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH51

05/25/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  Polycom Vortex EF2241, does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032116TH45

05/25/2022 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 04:13 PM CT.

Dell LCD Monitors with no stands. 12 qty. (10751521180001) (11) 17in Dell LCD Flat Panel Monitors and (1)-19in Dell LCD Flat Panel Monitor. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 10751521180001

05/25/2022 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 04:12 PM CT.

HP Desktop Computer with Windows 7 PRO OA. Model: 7400. (36837021120001) Hard drive has been removed. Computer is missing the cord. Items are used and may contain defects that are not immediately detectable. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (EE#63908 SN: 2UA2130255) 36837021120001

05/25/2022 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 03:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of COMPUTER LAPTOP DELL VARIOUS MODELS Qty (18) Dell Model 5289 Qty 5) Model 7390. Total Qty 23. Usable 7536EH2115P001