GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/24/2022 03:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 01:49 PM CT.

  Expressions Brand Replacement toner #B150911-017273 compare to HP LaserJet 304A Part #CC530A Black for Model #CP2025, CM2320 MFP copier printers, 1 ea. (47877221170010) New 47877221170010

05/24/2022 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 01:39 PM CT.

  HP LaserJet toner 304A Part #CC532A, black for Model #CP2025, CM2320 MFP copier printers, 1 ea. (47877221170009) New 47877221170009

05/24/2022 03:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 01:29 PM CT.

  HP LaserJet toner 304A, Part #CC533A, Magenta for Model #CP2025, CM2320 MFP copier printers, 1 ea (47877221170008) New 47877221170008

05/24/2022 03:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 01:19 PM CT.

  HP LaserJet toner 304A Part #CC531A, Cyan for Model#CP2025, CM2320 MFP copier printers, 1 ea. (47877221170007) New 47877221170007