GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/24/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 12:01 PM CT.

Cyber Power 1500VA CP1500 AVR, mini-tower UPS. Provides battery backup and surge protection for desktop computers, workstations, networking devices. Weight is approx. 50 lbs; Item was operable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be needed and parts may be missing. 75815321100001

05/24/2022 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 10:46 AM CT.

CISCO SYSTEMS SWITCH: INC-WS-C3850-48P-E, FOC2035U0MJ, Hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A valid state issued ID is required for entry into the building. 209126211900011

05/24/2022 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 10:45 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SERVERS: Est 4ea including but not limited to Avaya S3210 Message Server (QTY 1); Avaya S8720 Media Server (QTY 2); Avaya S3210R Message Server (QTY 1). Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732105M21A

05/24/2022 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 10:35 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SERVERS: Est 3ea HP ProLiant DL380p, Gen9 Servers. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732105K21A

05/24/2022 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 10:34 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTERS AND PCS: Est 25ea HP Model 1536 printers; Est 49ea CPUs of various models. All hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091NV209777771

05/24/2022 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 10:33 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF FAX MACHINES: 2ea Computer Canon, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821190102

05/24/2022 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 10:23 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF SAMSUNG LCD MONITORS: Est 40ea, 19 inch various models including but not limited to Samsung LCD 19 Monitors; 943BX (QTY 2); 943BT (QTY 10); 943T (QTY 9); 910T (QTY 1); B1940ER (QTY 18). Monitors may have minor scratches and may require repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732119N21A