GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/24/2022 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 12:56 PM CT.

  Computer monitors consisting of: LG ELE 22MC37D, 22-in, SN:606NTYT6Y570; Dell P2012Ht, 20-in, SN:CN0W5HWR7444532S482M; Dell P2217, 22-in, SN:CN00FDPNWS20084RDKY; and Dell P2217, 22-in, SN::CN00FDPNWS20084RDKVI. (7074P720550148) Usable MULTI ITEMS

05/24/2022 02:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 12:46 PM CT.

  Acer B226HQL computer monitor, 22-in, SN:MMLXYAA0023280D9148500; HP EliteDisplay E201, 22-in, SN:6CM35223T2; and Dell 2408WFPB, 24-in, SN:MXOG283H7426299S1UKS. (7074P720550145-0147) Usable MULTI ITEMS

05/24/2022 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 12:36 PM CT.

  Acer V213HL computer monitor, 21-in, SN:ETLSJ0D00220517BEC8533; Dell P2210t, SN:CN06H6FX7444524Q549L; and Dell P2213T, 22-in, SN:CN0FJ44J7444525C361S. (7074P720550142-0144) Usable MULTI ITEMS

05/24/2022 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 12:26 PM CT.

  Dell P2210t computer monitor, 22-in, 1 ea, SN:MX050DWC744461AL504S and Acer V213HL, 21-in, 2 ea, SN:ETLSJ0D00220517BE48533, and SN:ETLSJ0D00220517C008533. (7074P720550139-0141) Usable MULTI ITEMS

05/24/2022 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 12:25 PM CT.

  Apple IPAD2, WIFI, SN:DLXG5TWGDFJ3. (7074KW20810236) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810236

05/24/2022 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 12:24 PM CT.

  Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:745JVD2. (7074KW20885078) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885078

05/24/2022 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 12:14 PM CT.

  HP ZBook 5 G2 laptop, SN:CND5357QZP. (7074KW20884997) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884997