GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/23/2022 06:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 04:06 PM CT.

  One Enduro Magicard ID Printer. Usable. 103269209710002

05/23/2022 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 03:56 PM CT.

  One flatbed scanner Mfr: HP Model: Scanjet 6200C – Serial Number: SG95S1716Q. Usable. 103269208911014

05/23/2022 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 03:46 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 2 compact desktop scanners, Mfr: Visioneer Model: Strobe XP 200. Usable. 103269208911012

05/23/2022 05:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 03:36 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty:2 scanners, Mfr: Fujitsu Model: 5120C. Usable. 103269208911013

05/23/2022 05:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 03:26 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 6 Air Track IP-1 barcode printers. 3 are in a box, 3 are not in a box. New/Unused. 36330621040001