GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/21/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 05:32 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (3 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K321390050

05/21/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 05:22 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (3 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K321390049

05/21/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 05:12 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (3 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K321390048

05/21/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 05:02 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (3 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K321390047