GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/21/2022 12:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 10:09 AM CT.

  802 pound pallet of CISCO routers and switches, and other misc. items. approximate quantity and model as follows: 10-2911, 3-2811, 1-3945, 1-3640, 6-3560X, 1-1941, 1-RPS POWER SUPPLY, 1-2821, 1-2950, 7-2960G, 2-5525, 2-2248TP, 2-5548UP, 1-9124ML, 1-SMC BARICADE HUB,1-LINKSYS 16 PORT UB, 1-1800 SERIES ROUTER, 3-SONIC WALL VPN, 2-INFOBLOX 550A,2-ADTRAN 3448, 2-ADTRAN 3430, 1-ADTRAN 4305, 1-ADTRAN3458, 1-1841 ROUTER: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** 89827721020001

05/21/2022 12:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 10:08 AM CT.

  One lot of approx. 46 computer monitors, DELL, HP, AND Planar,19inch thru 24inch, pallet is 48LX48WX48H inches and weighs approximately 576LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829021040001

05/21/2022 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 10:04 AM CT.

  Computer server (total 2 each), Catalyst 2950, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M120880002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482M120880002