GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/20/2022 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:47 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 9 new HP DVD drives. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321330003

05/20/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Dell CPU’s, model# OptiPlex XE2 and (3) Dell Monitors, model# U2412. Hard drives have been removed. Power or monitor cords are not included. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601210304131

05/20/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Cisco Systems Catalyst 2950 series and (1) IBM Switch. Items have been sanitized of their hard drives. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511221010026

05/20/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Brother Stand Alone Printer, (1) AOC Computer Monitor and a box of approximately (59) Prosthetics Diaphragm Springs. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511221020031

05/20/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Epson 24 Pin Simplex Dot Matrix Printers with powerful 24-pin technology, model# LQ-590. The Epson LQ-590 delivers precision text and graphics, plus rugged reliability for critical print requirements. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511221010028

05/20/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  HP Color LaserJet Printer, Model CP4025, Serial JPDCBBOMH. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1531F820900001

05/20/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Dell Power Vault 114T LTO 2 Tape Enclosure Only. Other items that may be in the foreground or background are not included in this sale, only what has been mentioned is being offered. Repairs may be required. 28541G211220010

05/20/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 Dell 17 inch KMM tray console 1U switch; 1 Avocent DSR 1021 G01 KVM console switch. Repairs may be required. 28541G211220009 & 28541G211221001 MULTI ITEMS

05/20/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 Dell PowerEdge 1950 Rack Server Only; 1 Dell PowerEdge 2950 Rack Server Only. Other items that may be in the foreground or background are not included in this sale, only what has been mentioned is being offered. Repairs may be required. 28541G211220006 & 28541G211220007 MULTI ITEMS

05/20/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 28 Dell E-Port Plus Docking Stations. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 703CA221012204

05/20/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 19 HP LCD L1950G monitors, adjustable bases. Repairs may be required. 28541G211220005

05/20/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 22 Dell E-Series Monitor Stands. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 703CA221012203

05/20/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 55 HP Compaq 8300 Elite Intel Core Duo CPU towers. Repairs may be required. 28541G211220004