GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/19/2022 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-26-2022 05:35 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (23) various furniture items consisting of the following: (10) 4-drawer lateral filing cabinets, (1) TV cabinet, (1) sofa, and (11) wingback chairs. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-2123-0001) 0031NX21230001

05/19/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-26-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various electronic components consisting of the following: InFocus and Epson projectors, various printers, various crossmatch tech fingerprint scanners, video cameras, control units and DVD player and duplicator, various cisco and dell servers, various Panasonic, sharp, Philips and Samsung televisions and various canon, HP and Xerox facsimiles. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2085-0012, 0009, 0013, 0014, 0011, 0010, 2093-0012, 0014) MULTI ITEMS

05/19/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-26-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of ADP equipment consisting of the following: (8) server racks with components consisting of the following: netapp FAS8040 components, Array VNX8000 and dish arrays and EMC VNX 5600 Storage arrays. Items are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2124-0001) 0031NZ21240001