GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/18/2022 08:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 06:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Dell W14B. Power cord is connected and works. No other cables needed. Serial number unknown. Purchase does not include keyboard, mouse, hard drive. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including shipping fees, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Julia_Hall@nps.gov AND Kelly_Carroll@nps.gov. 14832421040004

05/18/2022 08:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 06:48 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Dell W14B Power cord is connected and works. No other cables needed. Serial number unknown. Purchase does not include keyboard, mouse, hard drive. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including shipping fees, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Julia_Hall@nps.gov AND Kelly_Carroll@nps.gov. 14832421040003

05/18/2022 08:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 06:38 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Dell W14B Power cord is connected and works. No other cables needed. Serial number unknown. Purchase does not include keyboard, mouse, hard drive. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including shipping fees, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Julia_Hall@nps.gov AND Kelly_Carroll@nps.gov 14832421040002

05/18/2022 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 06:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Dell W14B Power cord is connected and works. No other cables needed. Serial number unknown. Purchase does not include keyboard, mouse, hard drive. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including shipping fees, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Julia_Hall@nps.gov AND Kelly_Carroll@nps.gov. 14832421040001

05/18/2022 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:54 PM CT.

  Crestron CNPWS-75 system power supply. Does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH21

05/18/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  (2) Robot Color Quad MV87s do not have a power cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH14

05/18/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  Crestron ST-VC (Volume Control). Does not have any cords. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH33

05/18/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  (2) Shure Handheld Mic LX88-II Dual Channel Wireless Receivers. Do not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH25

05/18/2022 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  Symetrix 302 Dual Mic Pre-Amp. Does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH20

05/18/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  Gentner AP800 does not have a power cord. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH13

05/18/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  (3) Crestron ST-Tune items. Do not have any cords. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH32

05/18/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  Stewart Audio CVA-7800 power amplifier. Does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH24

05/18/2022 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:35 PM CT.

  AMX VPA-DS ViewPort Docking Station, no adapter. The photo displays cords, however, it does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH19

05/18/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:34 PM CT.

  (3) Crestron Video Touchpanels Series VT-3500. Screen is approximately 10 inches. Do not have any cords or remote controls. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH18

05/18/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  AutoPatch 8Y-XL Video Switch does not have a power cord. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH12

05/18/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  Ocean Matrix OMX Picture in Picture Inserter. Does not have any cords. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH31

05/18/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  (14) Bosch DVA-12T-12100RA Digital Video Storage Arrays. It has 12 hard drive bays per unit. It Array is hot-swappable RAID 5 and features drive trays, power supply units and cooling modules. All drives have been removed from the units. Rails are included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 70240620960001

05/18/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  (2) Comrex mix-minus bridges do not have a power cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH11

05/18/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Extron VSC 75 Scan Converter. There are two that are attached. Does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH10

05/18/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  Cannon VC-C4 Color Video Camera with stand. Does not have any cords. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH36

05/18/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  Kramer Picture in Picture Inserter. Does not have any cords. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH30

05/18/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) Chase IOLAN + Rack 4 does not have a power cord. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH09

05/18/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  Crestron A/C power controller and current sensor. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH23

05/18/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  Sony EVI-D100 Color Video Camera. Does not have any cords. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH35

05/18/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  AutoPatch Precis Series PR-1280. Does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH27

05/18/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (2) Proxima DP9260, conference room projectors does not have a power cord or remote control. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH08

05/18/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  Crestron CNPWS-75 system power supply. Does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH22

05/18/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  Crestron ST-IO. Does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH34

05/18/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  Crestron professional control processor CNMSX-Pro. Does not have any cords. Operability unknown. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH26

05/18/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  (4) Panasonic 4 Head Hi-Fi Stereo Omnivision VHSes, Model PV-V4612S. No remote controls. Repairs required but not limited to: operability unknown, and other parts may be missing or broken. Inspection recommended. 472C032104TH07