GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/18/2022 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:22 PM CT.

  Network Server. Mfg: Del, Mdl: PowerEdge 840 Server. Equipment was operable when taken out of service and hard drives removed from equipment. Repairs may be needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Must make appointment to view. No assistance will be available for loading. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska 140A1820760002

05/17/2022 03:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 01:55 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughpad CF-VEK20, SN:9JKKC34376. (70744120980026) No hard drive; no cords 70744120980026

05/17/2022 03:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 01:45 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughbad FZ-G1P5-03VM, SN:7ITTA68364. (70744120980025) No hard drive; no cords 70744120980025

05/17/2022 03:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 01:35 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-M1CE-01BM, SN:5JTYA51969. (70744120980024) No hard drive; no cords 70744120980024

05/17/2022 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 01:25 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-M1CE-01BM, SN:4JTYA12351. (70744120980023) No hard drive; no cords 70744120980023

05/17/2022 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 01:15 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-M1CE-01BM, SN:4ITYA10119. (70744120980022) No hard drive; no cords 70744120980022

05/17/2022 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 01:05 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughbook FZ-MICE-01BM, SN:4ITYA10216. (70744120980021) No hard drive; no cords 70744120980021

05/17/2022 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 12:55 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughbook CF-19, SN:9FKYA77358. (70744120980020) No hard drive; no cords 70744120980020

05/17/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 12:13 PM CT.

HP Probook 6570b, Intel Core i5, SN:5CB310221D, 5CB33103LV, 5CB310220B, and 5CB310221W, 4 ea. (47877221160002) No hard drive; no cords 47877221160002

05/17/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 12:03 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E6420 Intel Core i5, SN:DWC6YR1 and SN:DWBQYR1, 2 ea. (47877221160001) No hard drive; no cords 47877221160001