GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/17/2022 09:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 07:24 PM CT.

Computer Servers, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea, Mfr Dell, Mdl Poweredge R710, hard drives have been removed; and 1 ea, Mfr Dell, Mdl 1200 Power Vault Server, hard drive removed. 10054921022858

05/17/2022 09:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 07:23 PM CT.

Computer Printers, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Brother, MFC-9120CN; and 1 ea Brother, Mdl DCP-8085DN. 10054921043184

05/17/2022 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 07:13 PM CT.

Computer Monitors, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Dell, E2210; 1 ea Dell, E2210 22 inch monitor; and 1 ea Dell, P2210 wide screen. 10054921042935

05/17/2022 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 07:03 PM CT.

Thermal Receipt Printer: Mfr Star, Mdl 6SG6VD2. 10054921012464

05/17/2022 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 07:02 PM CT.

CPU Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl Optiplex 7020MT, all hard drives have been sanitized; 16 each. 8905742087RJ31

05/17/2022 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2022 07:01 PM CT.

Apple Mac Book: Mfr Apple, Mdl Pro 15 inch, hard drive has been sanitized. 10054921043158