GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/17/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 05:01 PM CT.

One lot to include 7 mixed-use Tripods with one Black Case. Manufacturers, Model Numbers, and Serial Numbers are unknown. NO OTHER EQUIPMENT OR CASES IN PHOTOS ARE PART OF THIS SALE. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:30 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. ITEMS CANNOT BE SEPARATED, MUST BE TAKEN AS WHOLE. 68510020880002

05/17/2022 06:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 04:56 PM CT.

  Photographic ID card machine and Duplicating Machine. (367466210122036) All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466210122036

05/17/2022 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 04:46 PM CT.

  1-print scan image machine. (367466211622047) All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466211622047

05/17/2022 06:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 04:45 PM CT.

  Two Visioner Patriot D40 Sheet Fed Desktop Scanner. High speed, duplex color scanner. Scans 40 80 ppm converts documents into PDF files, capable of 9 scan-to destinations. Unused, new in box. (36620620690008) 36620620690008

05/17/2022 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 04:35 PM CT.

  1-Dell CRT Flat Panel Monitor. (367466210922042) All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466210922042

05/17/2022 06:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 04:25 PM CT.

  Computer Monitors and Biomed Items. 1 Lot: Consisting of 2-computer monitors, 1-conference call Br, and 1-lab surgical washer. (367466210822039) All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466210822039

05/17/2022 06:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 04:15 PM CT.

  20- Computer Monitors.(367466211722057) All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466211722057

05/17/2022 06:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 04:05 PM CT.

  14-Desktops switches modems. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. (367466211722053) 367466211722053

05/17/2022 05:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 03:55 PM CT.

  45 Computer Monitors. (367466210122035). All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466210122035

05/17/2022 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 03:45 PM CT.

  7-Printers and 33-Computer Monitors . All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. (367466211622049) 367466211622049