GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/17/2022 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 03:35 PM CT.

  9-Various Computer printers (367466211622046) All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466211622046

05/17/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 03:34 PM CT.

  5-Network devices.(367466211722056) All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466211722056

05/17/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 03:24 PM CT.

  29 CPUs-computers. (367466210922045) All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466210922045

05/17/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 03:14 PM CT.

  59 CPU Towers and 28 Laptops. (367466210122034). All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466210122034

05/17/2022 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 03:13 PM CT.

  5-Apple iPAD, (36837020960001) IOS unknown. SIM cards have been removed, black hotspots are not included. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. (EE#95180 SN:DMPH22XHDFHW,EE#95181 SN:DLXGKJASDFJ1, EE#95182 SN:DMPGFHYDFHW,EE#95183 SN:DLXFPRGWDKPH, EE#95186 SN:DKVJ50TEDKPH) 36837020960001

05/17/2022 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 03:03 PM CT.

  29-Laptops. (367466210922044) All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as is and where the item(s)are located. Property pick-up is by appointment only. Property has no warranty. This facility offers no assistance with removal. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading, and transportation of the property. 367466210922044

05/17/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 12:43 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:82JSHL2. (70763320806717) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806717

05/17/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 12:33 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:82LTHL2. (70763320806716) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806716

05/17/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 12:23 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8JYRHL2.(70763320806715) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806715