GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/17/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 12:13 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5PY7JL2. (70763320806713) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806713

05/17/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 12:03 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8TVYRD2. (70763320806709) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806709

05/17/2022 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 10:25 AM CT.

  V226WL Computer Monitor: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact the local custodian to schedule an appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property are not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131SD02) 1931982131SD02

05/17/2022 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2022 10:15 AM CT.

  Intermec PM43 Label Printer: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact the local custodian to schedule an appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property are not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982131SD01) 1931982131SD01