GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/14/2022 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 10:10 AM CT.

  COMPUTER SHREDDER; GoECOlife; Model GMC225Pi; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD2130OSHSF

05/14/2022 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 10:03 AM CT.

  Dell RM361 – LCD Monitor Stand For E-Series PR02X PR03X Docking Stations NEW All in box, never issued 4 KEYBOARD DELL KB-813: Smart Card Keyboard USABLE 3 4 CRT MONITOR – 20 OR LESS DELL USABLE complete 6 CRT MONITOR – 20 OR LESS ASUS AOC USABLE complete 2 CRT MONITOR – 20 OR LESS DELL USABLE no power cord 4 CRT MONITOR – 20 OR LESS DELL USABLE no stand no power cord 1; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD2119OSHLR

05/14/2022 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2022 10:00 AM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTER; LASER COLOR HP LASERJET 5550; SN JPSC78X024; CRQ4183071; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL20950063