GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/13/2022 02:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 12:18 PM CT.

2002 COMPUTER MONITOR: HITACHI AMERICA LTD 40 inch, Mdl CMP307XU PLASMA DISPLAY UNIT. Requires VGA cable, S-video. Will not accept HTMI cable. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. For additional information contact Glen Ford at: captainford@jps.net (Federal Property number: AG0001751886). 1291S82077CA02

05/13/2022 02:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 12:08 PM CT.

2002 COMPUTER MONITOR: HITACHI AMERICA LTD 40 inch, Mdl CMP307XU PLASMA DISPLAY UNIT. Requires VGA cable, S-video. Will not accept HTMI cable. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. For additional information contact Glen Ford at: captainford@jps.net (Federal Property number: AG0001751887). 1291S82077CA01

05/13/2022 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 12:07 PM CT.

One lot of Laptops: 1ea HP (PALS) Probook 640G1; 1ea HP Probook 640G1, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532053 #5907 – #5908). MULTI ITEMS