GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/13/2022 08:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:40 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/13/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  Sierra Wireless RV50 Modems (Quantity: 2). There may be signs of wear and tear on the equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to the from the property location. The custodian cannot package , ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for pickup of property. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicted in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. The removal due date for this property is June 3, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. 8982B020945552

05/13/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (200) HP 600 Mini Desktop Computer Mount Brackets. New in original packaging. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601209504052