GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/12/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2022 12:23 PM CT.

  Unused Misc. Computer Connections & Accessories: Refer to the attached list to view detailed description. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, loading, removal, and shipping. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at dock or ground level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only at PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please email to schedule the removal. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a visitors badge from the VA Police prior to proceeding to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040020970043) 36040020970043

05/12/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $60    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2022 12:22 PM CT.

  12ea Dell 9020 Desktop Computers: NOTE: These units contain no hard drives. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, loading, removal, and shipping. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at dock or ground level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only at PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please email to schedule the removal. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a visitors badge from the VA Police prior to proceeding to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040020950042) 36040020950042

05/12/2022 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2022 11:48 AM CT.

Lot of HP Printers. This lot contains the following: 3 HP LaserJet P2035 printers; 1 LexMark printer C734dn; 6 Dell display monitors P1913; 1 box accessories with cords. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420870001