GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/11/2022 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 08:06 PM CT.

One ea. Riverbed 2UADA Cascade Shark computer, no hard drives, all mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (20826421030028) 20826421030028

05/11/2022 10:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 08:05 PM CT.

One ea. Dell computer server, unknown Dell power edge, no hard drives, all mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (20826421030030) 20826421030030

05/11/2022 10:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 08:04 PM CT.

One ea. Cisco ASR 1001. Usable/good condition. (20826421030031) 20826421030031

05/11/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple tv’s, printers, computers, receivers, etc.,. Salvage, Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

05/11/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple power, supply, agile modulator/demodulator. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

05/11/2022 06:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 04:11 PM CT.

  Intermec Barcode Scanners and accessories. Lot contains the following: 14-Scanners CN51, 12-Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, 9-CN51 Batteries, 4-Quad Pack Chargers AC21, 4-Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and 1-Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Some devices have surface scratches on cases and some rubber is peeling from handles. Removed only due to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries all need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is, where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Contact Todd Hallett at 208-832-4353 EXT 217 OR 208-599-0873 in advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pickup Monday thru Friday from 0800 to 1530. (HXYAAA2124IT2Q) HXYAAA2124IT2Q

05/11/2022 06:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 04:01 PM CT.

  Intermec Bar Code Scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following 44-Scanners CN51, 33-Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, 42-CN51 Batteries, 7-Quad Pack Chargers AC21, 15-Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and 1-Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Some devices have scratches on cases and rubber may be peeling from some of the handles. Removed only due to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Contact Todd Lear at 208-599-0873. advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pickup Monday thru Friday from 0800 to 1500. (HXYAAA2124IT2P) HXYAAA2124IT2P

05/11/2022 05:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 03:51 PM CT.

  Scanners and Accessories. 14-Scanners, 12-Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, 9-CN51 Batteries, 4-Quad Pack Chargers AC21, 4-Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and 1-Single Slot Cradles AD27. The scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Some devices have scratches on the cases and rubber is peeling from some of the handles. Removed due to technology upgrade. Batteries need to be recharged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is, where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Contact Todd Hallett at 208-832-4353 EXT 217 OR 208-599-0873 advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a removal Monday thru Friday from 0800 to 1530. (HXYAAA2124IT2O) HXYAAA2124IT2O

05/11/2022 05:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 03:41 PM CT.

Dymo Desktop Label Printer 400. Compatible with windows and mac systems. 10 units are still in the boxes, 1 is used. All units contain marks where an ID tag had been applied to the body. All units have power cords and label reels but may be missing extra starter items from boxes. This lot contains 11 units. (36620620190134) 36620620190134