GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/10/2022 10:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 08:53 PM CT.

Panasonic CF-74 Toughbook, SN:71KSA37796. (7074KW20885202) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885202

05/10/2022 10:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 08:43 PM CT.

Panasonic CF-74 Toughbook, SN:7IKSA38821. (7074KW20885201) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885201

05/10/2022 10:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 08:33 PM CT.

Alienware M18x laptop, SN:7PRQ2R1. (7074KW20885195) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885195

05/10/2022 10:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 08:23 PM CT.

Alienware M18x laptop, SN:D2SQ2R1. (7074KW20885194) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885194

05/10/2022 10:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 08:13 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E5540 laptop, SN:1VJLQ22. (7074KW20885193) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885193

05/10/2022 10:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 08:03 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E5540 laptop, SN:9M7PQ22. (7074KW20885192) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885192

05/10/2022 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 07:53 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7270 laptop, SN:9KMLVD2. (7074KW20885191) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885191

05/10/2022 09:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 07:43 PM CT.

Dell E7250 laptop, SN:CX1WW52. (7074KW20885190) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885190

05/10/2022 09:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 07:33 PM CT.

Dell E7250 laptop, SN:CX3RW52. (7074KW20885189) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885189

05/10/2022 09:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 07:23 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7450 laptop, SN:374RW52. (7074KW20885188) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885188

05/10/2022 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 07:13 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7450 laptop, SN:36PRW52. (7074KW20885187) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885187

05/10/2022 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 07:03 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7450 laptop, SN:379WW52. (7074KW20885186) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885186