GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/10/2022 08:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 06:53 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7450 laptop, SN:36KYW52. (7074KW20885185) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885185

05/10/2022 08:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 06:43 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7450 laptop, SN:36MRW52. (7074KW20885184) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885184

05/10/2022 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 06:33 PM CT.

Dell 7490 laptop, SN:6CPLZQ2. (7074KW20885179) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885179

05/10/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 06:23 PM CT.

Dell Latitude 5490 laptop, SN:D11DZQ2. (7074KW20885178) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885178

05/10/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 06:13 PM CT.

Dell Latitude 5490 laptop, SN:431DZQ2. (7074KW20885177) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885177

05/10/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 06:03 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7270 laptop, SN:4JRLVD2. (7074KW20885176) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885176

05/10/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 05:53 PM CT.

Dell E7270 laptop, SN:48ZJVD2. (7074KW20885175) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885175

05/10/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 05:43 PM CT.

Dell E7270 laptop, SN:G45JVD2. (7074KW20885174) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885174

05/10/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 05:33 PM CT.

Dell E7250 laptop, SN:CWZWW52. (7074KW20885173) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885173

05/10/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 05:23 PM CT.

Dell E7250 laptop, SN:CWQZW52. (7074KW20885172) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885172

05/10/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 05:13 PM CT.

Dell E7250 laptop, SN:CWRYW52. (7074KW20885171) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885171

05/10/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 05:03 PM CT.

Dell E7250 laptop, SN:CWLRW52. (7074KW20885170) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885170

05/10/2022 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:53 PM CT.

Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:J3XJVD2. (7074KW20885086) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885086

05/10/2022 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:43 PM CT.

Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:C7WJVD2. (7074KW20885085) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885085

05/10/2022 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:33 PM CT.

Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:J6YJVD2. (7074KW20885084) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885084

05/10/2022 06:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:29 PM CT.

  COMPUTER EVGA PCOIP EVGA PCOIP Zero Client Qty 1. Serial Number:1552430006813710 103269208911015

05/10/2022 06:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:28 PM CT.

  HP Tap drive storage unit. Qty 1. SN: HU10648CTY Q1520B. Usable 103269209710001

05/10/2022 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:23 PM CT.

Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:FNZJVD2. (7074KW20885083) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885083

05/10/2022 06:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:18 PM CT.

  Xenarc Technologies 700TS 7 inch VGA LCD Display Monitor. Qty 3. Serial Numbers: XE7TV-A08236, 05873, 08015 103269208911011

05/10/2022 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:13 PM CT.

Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:5BZJVD2. (7074KW20885082) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885082

05/10/2022 06:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:08 PM CT.

  Cisco Micro Hub 10 100. Qty 2 Serial Numbers: ACT063700TR, ACT0634010T. Usable 103269208911017

05/10/2022 06:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:03 PM CT.

Dell Latitude 5490 laptop, SN:J21DZQ2. (7074KW20885081) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885081

05/10/2022 05:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:58 PM CT.

  Sony DDS Drive Unit External Tape Drive. Qty 1 Serial Number: 7700075 103269208911008

05/10/2022 05:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:53 PM CT.

Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:F4YJVD2. (7074KW20885080) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885080

05/10/2022 05:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:48 PM CT.

  Cisco VPN3002. Qty 1 Serial Number: CAM10322966. Usable 103269208911007

05/10/2022 05:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:43 PM CT.

HP Elite 840 LAPTOP, SN:2TK7440J03. (7074KW20885079) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885079