GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/10/2022 05:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:33 PM CT.

Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:745JVD2. (7074KW20885078) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885078

05/10/2022 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:23 PM CT.

Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:C35JVD2. (7074KW20885077) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885077

05/10/2022 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:13 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7270 laptop, SN:1B8JVD2. (7074KW20885044) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885044

05/10/2022 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 03:03 PM CT.

Dell E7250 laptop, SN:CX0XW52. (7074KW20885043) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885043

05/10/2022 04:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 02:53 PM CT.

Dell E7250 laptop, SN:CX2ZW52. (7074KW20885042) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885042

05/10/2022 04:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 02:43 PM CT.

Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:665JVD2. (7074KW20885041) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885041

05/10/2022 04:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 02:33 PM CT.

Dell E7270 Ultrabook, SN:245JVD2. (7074KW20885040) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885040

05/10/2022 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 02:23 PM CT.

Dell 7400 laptop, SN:D3DB0R2. (7074KW20885039) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885039

05/10/2022 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 02:13 PM CT.

Dell 7400 laptop, SN:11DB0R2. (7074KW20885038) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885038

05/10/2022 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 02:03 PM CT.

Dell Latitude Ultrabook E7270, SN:62YJVD2. (7074KW20885037) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885037

05/10/2022 03:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 01:53 PM CT.

Dell Latitude 5490 laptop, SN:B21DZQ2. (7074KW20885036) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885036

05/10/2022 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 01:43 PM CT.

Dell Latitude 5490, SN:521DZQ2. (7074KW20885035) Hard drive was removed. 7074KW20885035

05/10/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 01:33 PM CT.

HP ZBook 5 G2 laptop, SN:CND5357QZP. (7074KW20884997) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884997

05/10/2022 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 01:23 PM CT.

HP Elite 840 laptop, SN:2TK7440J2K. (7074KW20884996) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884996

05/10/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 01:13 PM CT.

HP Elite 840 laptop, SN:2TK7440DZS. (7074KW20884995) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884995

05/10/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 01:03 PM CT.

HP Elite 840 laptop, SN:2TK7440DZ8. (7074KW20884994) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884994

05/10/2022 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 12:53 PM CT.

HP Elite 840 laptop, SN:2TK7440F26. (7074KW20884993) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884993

05/10/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 12:43 PM CT.

HP Elite 840 laptop, SN:2TK7440F16. (7074KW20884992) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884992

05/10/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 12:33 PM CT.

HP Elite 840 laptop, SN:2TK7440F31. (7074KW20884991) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884991

05/10/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 12:33 PM CT.

Apple IPAD2, WIFI, SN:DLXG5RLUDFJ3. (7074KW20814658) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20814658

05/10/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 12:23 PM CT.

HP Elite 840 laptop, SN:2TK7440F1C. (7074KW20884990) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884990

05/10/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 12:23 PM CT.

Apple IPAD2, WIFI, SN:DLXG5T8CDFJ3. (7074KW20814657) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20814657

05/10/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 12:13 PM CT.

HP Elite 840 laptop, SN:2TK7440J5H. (7074KW20884989) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884989

05/10/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 12:13 PM CT.

Apple IPAD Air, SN:DMPCF040LMWR. (7074KW20810245) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810245

05/10/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 12:03 PM CT.

HP Pro Book 650 G2 laptop, SN:2TK7260288. (7074KW20884988) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884988

05/10/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 12:03 PM CT.

10-in Panasonic Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75891, Model:FZ-G1P5-03VM. (7074KW20810244) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810244

05/10/2022 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:53 AM CT.

HP Elite 840 laptop, SN:2TK7440F17. (7074KW20884987) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884987

05/10/2022 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:53 AM CT.

10-in Pansonic Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75691, Model:FZ-G1P5-03VM. (7074KW20810243) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810243

05/10/2022 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:43 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E6500 laptop, SN:D5648J1. (7074KW20884973) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884973

05/10/2022 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:43 AM CT.

10-in Panasonic Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75604, Model:FZ-G1P5-03VM. (7074KW20810242) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810242

05/10/2022 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:33 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E6430 laptop, SN:CNT0CY1. (7074KW20884972) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884972

05/10/2022 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:33 AM CT.

10-in Panasonic Toughpad, SN:7ITTA67619, Model:FZ-G1P5-03VM. (7074KW20810241) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810241

05/10/2022 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:23 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E6430 laptop, SN:1J0Q8Z1. (7074KW20884971) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884971

05/10/2022 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:23 AM CT.

10-in Panasonic Toughbook Tablet, Model:FZ-G1F17RFBM, SN:6ITSA78373. (7074KW20810240) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810240

05/10/2022 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:13 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E6430 laptop, SN:1HZP8Z1. (7074KW20884970) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884970

05/10/2022 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:13 AM CT.

Apple IPAD2, WIFI, SN:DLXG5T8DDFJ3. (7074KW20810239) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810239

05/10/2022 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:03 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E6430 laptop, SN:1LQN8Z1. (7074KW20884969) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884969

05/10/2022 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 11:03 AM CT.

Apple IPAD2, WIFI, SN:DLXG5TS5DFJ3. (7074KW20810238) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810238

05/10/2022 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:53 AM CT.

Dell Precision 7510 laptop, SN:5SPDVD2. (7074KW20884968) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884968

05/10/2022 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:53 AM CT.

Apple IPAD2, WIFI, SN:DLXG5SHYDFJ3. (7074KW20810237) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810237

05/10/2022 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:43 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E6430 laptop, SN:1KQQ8Z1. (7074KW20884967) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884967

05/10/2022 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:43 AM CT.

Apple IPAD2, WIFI, SN:DLXG5TWGDFJ3. (7074KW20810236) Memory was wiped clean 7074KW20810236

05/10/2022 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:42 AM CT.

GETAC ZBF laptop, SN:RA463M0016. (7074KW20885207) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885207

05/10/2022 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:33 AM CT.

Dell Latitude E6430 laptop, SN:1KVN8Z1. (7074KW20884966) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884966

05/10/2022 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:32 AM CT.

Panasonic CF-31 Toughbook, SN:5FKSA29689. (7074KW20885206) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885206

05/10/2022 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:23 AM CT.

Dell E7740 laptop, SN:68DSM22. (7074KW20884965) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884965

05/10/2022 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:22 AM CT.

GETAC S410 laptop, SN:RHB0353209. (7074KW20885205) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885205

05/10/2022 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:13 AM CT.

Dell 7510 laptop, SN:J4CKVD2. ((7074KW20884964) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20884964

05/10/2022 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:12 AM CT.

Dell Latitude 14 Rugged 5414 laptop, SN:40NQSG2. (7074KW20885204) Hard drive was removed 7074KW20885204

05/10/2022 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 10:02 AM CT.

NEC Crossmatch Jump Kit. (7074KW20885203) Usable 7074KW20885203